Education

Past courses

All Past Programs

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 30 of 47
of 2 
show all 47
Listing
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 30 of 47
of 2 
show all 47
Friday, November 09, 2018
Throughput: Current Best Practices & the Impact of Artificial Intelligence
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, October 26, 2018
Opioids & Substance Use Disorders
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, October 19, 2018
Social Determinants of Health
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Annual Administrative Professionals Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, September 27, 2018
17th Annual Women Leaders in Healthcare Conference
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Annual Emerging Leaders Program
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, September 14, 2018
Annual Emergency Medicine Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, September 14, 2018
Project Management for Healthcare
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Senior Living and Care Opportunities and Integration
WEBINAR
Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Final 2019 Inpatient Hospital PPS Rule
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, June 22, 2018
Caring for Elderly Patients: Best Practices & Innovations
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Healthcare's Emerging Trends, Innovations, and Adaptions
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Boston North Shore, Danvers, MA
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Successes in Medicaid Delivery & Population Health
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Boston North Shore, Danvers, MA
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
82nd Annual Meeting: Challenging Times, Innovative Solutions
Doubletree By Hilton Boston North Shore, Danvers, MA
Friday, May 11, 2018
Annual Design, Operations and Construction Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
An Overview of Healthcare Financial Management
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, May 04, 2018
52nd Annual HR/Labor Forum
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Operational and Workforce Keys to Improving Patient Flow
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Ligature Risks: Ensuring CMS, CoPs, and TJC Compliance
WEBINAR
Friday, April 13, 2018
2018 Massachusetts Health Leadership College
Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Finding Lost Revenue- Why I Love the Two-Midnight Rule
WEBINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018
Transforming Healthcare to Be Inclusive of LGBTQ Patients
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, March 16, 2018
Project Management for Healthcare
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Finding Lost Revenue- Charge Capture Audit
WEBINAR
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Federal Regulatory Trends That Will Drive Change in 2018
WEBINAR
Friday, February 02, 2018
12th Annual Administrative Professionals Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, January 26, 2018
51st Annual Mid-Winter Leadership Forum
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Thursday, January 18, 2018
2018 Joint Commission Update
Conference Center At Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA
Friday, December 08, 2017
Increasing Your Margins in a Challenging Environment
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, September 28, 2017
16th Annual Women Leaders in Healthcare Conference
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA