Education

Past courses

All Past Programs

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 30 of 32
of 2 
show all 32
Listing
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 30 of 32
of 2 
show all 32
Friday, May 11, 2018
Annual Design, Operations and Construction Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
An Overview of Healthcare Financial Management
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, May 04, 2018
52nd Annual HR/Labor Forum
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Operational and Workforce Keys to Improving Patient Flow
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Ligature Risks: Ensuring CMS, CoPs, and TJC Compliance
WEBINAR
Friday, April 13, 2018
2018 Massachusetts Health Leadership College
Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Finding Lost Revenue- Why I Love the Two-Midnight Rule
WEBINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018
Transforming Healthcare to Be Inclusive of LGBTQ Patients
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, March 16, 2018
Project Management for Healthcare
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Finding Lost Revenue- Charge Capture Audit
WEBINAR
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Federal Regulatory Trends That Will Drive Change in 2018
WEBINAR
Friday, February 02, 2018
12th Annual Administrative Professionals Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, January 26, 2018
51st Annual Mid-Winter Leadership Forum
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Thursday, January 18, 2018
2018 Joint Commission Update
Conference Center At Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA
Friday, December 08, 2017
Increasing Your Margins in a Challenging Environment
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lean in Healthcare Certificate Program- Lahey Health
Lahey Health, Burlington, MA
Friday, May 12, 2017
Annual Design, Operations and Construction Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, May 05, 2017
51st Annual HR/Labor Forum
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
WEBINAR: Advanced Medicare Cost Report Training
WEBINAR
Friday, March 03, 2017
Patient Flow Strategies for Emergency Department Throughput
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, March 02, 2017
The Coder's Playbook for Risk Adjusted Coding
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, February 10, 2017
Project Management Program
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, February 03, 2017
Lean in Healthcare- Fenway Health
Fenway Health, Boston, MA
Friday, January 27, 2017
50th Annual Mid-Winter Leadership Forum
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Thursday, January 19, 2017
2017 Joint Commission Update
Conference Center At Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Adopting a Strategy for Bundled Payments
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
WEBINAR Medicare Cost Report 101
WEBINAR
Friday, December 02, 2016
High-Reliability Healthcare: The Path to Zero Harm
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
WEBINAR Essentials of ED Facility Reimbursement
WEBINAR
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
ED Case Management: The Compendium of Best Practices
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA