Education

Past courses

All Past Programs

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 244
of 13 
show all 244
Listing
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 244
of 13 
show all 244
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lean in Healthcare- Lahey Health
Lahey Health, Burlington, MA
Thursday, September 21, 2017
WEBINAR: The Evolving Threat of Cybercrime in Hospitals
WEBINAR
Friday, September 15, 2017
Project Management Program
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, July 14, 2017
19th Annual Emergency Medicine Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
WEBINAR: Immigration Law Update
WEBINAR
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
WEBINAR: Advanced Medicare Cost Report Training
WEBINAR
Friday, February 10, 2017
Mass. Health Leadership College
Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association, Burlington, MA
Friday, February 03, 2017
Lean in Healthcare- Fenway Health
Fenway Health, Boston, MA
Friday, December 09, 2016
Compliance Webinar - ACA
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, November 11, 2016
Compliance Webinar - FLSA
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, April 15, 2016
Advances in Cardiac Care Management
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, March 04, 2016
Unleashing the Quadruple Aim:The Science & Art of Throughput
Conference Center At Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Clinical Documentation Update
UMass Memorial University Campus, Sherman Center, Worcester, MA
Friday, February 05, 2016
2016 Lean in Healthcare Certificate- South Shore Hospital
South Shore Hospital, S. Weymouth, MA
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
TeamSTEPPS CEUs
MHA Conference Center At Executive Park, Burlington, MA
Monday, February 01, 2016
PR/Comms
MHA Conference Center At Executive Park, Burlington, MA
Monday, February 01, 2016
Case Management As the Clincial Arm of the Revenue Cycle
MHA Conference Center At Executive Park, Burlington, MA
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Compass Awards Breakfast
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Mass. Health Leadership College
Massachusetts Hospital Association, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
MHA Annual Golf Outing & AHAPAC Recognition Tournament
The Captain's Golf Course, Brewster, MA