Education

Past courses

All Past Programs

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 30 of 74
of 3 
show all 74
Listing
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 30 of 74
of 3 
show all 74
Friday, November 15, 2019
Creating Paths to Sustainable Operating Margin, Mission, and Market Essentiality
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, November 08, 2019
Healthcare Legal Compliance Institute
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
WEBINAR: Discharge Planning: Hospital & Critical Access Hospital Compliance with CMS Regulations
WEBINAR
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
WEBINAR: Mitigating Ligature & Self-Harm Risks
WEBINAR
Friday, October 18, 2019
Excellence in the Emergency Department
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, September 26, 2019
18th Annual Women Leaders in Healthcare Conference
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TeamSTEPPS ® Master Training Class
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Annual Emerging Leaders Program
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, August 16, 2019
The Final 2020 Inpatient Hospital PPS Rule
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Monday, August 05, 2019
National Conference on Pediatric Care Management
Sea Crest Beach Hotel, Falmouth, MA
Friday, July 19, 2019
The Essentials of Healthcare Project Management
Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel, Portsmouth, NH
Friday, July 12, 2019
CANCELED: Human Trafficking & the Healthcare System
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
83rd Annual Meeting
Chatham Bars Inn, Chatham, MA
Friday, May 17, 2019
Annual Design, Operations and Construction Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
An Overview of Healthcare Financial Management
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, May 03, 2019
Annual HR/Labor Forum
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
WEBINAR: Confronting the Opioid Crisis in America
WEBINAR
Friday, March 08, 2019
Project Management for Healthcare
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Lean in Healthcare Certificate Program- Emerson Hospital
Emerson Hospital, Concord, MA
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
WEBINAR: Health System Finance Strategy
WEBINAR
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
WEBINAR: Mitigating Ligature & Self Harm Risks
WEBINAR
Thursday, February 07, 2019
52nd Annual Mid-Winter Leadership Forum
Sheraton Framingham Hotel, Framingham, MA
Friday, January 18, 2019
2019 Joint Commission Update
Conference Center At Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA
Friday, December 07, 2018
2019 Outpatient Prospective Payment System Update
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Riding the Disruption Wave in Healthcare
WEBINAR
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
WEBINAR Essentials of ED Facility Reimbursement: 2019 Update
WEBINAR
Friday, November 09, 2018
Throughput: Current Best Practices & the Impact of AI
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, October 26, 2018
Opioids & Substance Use Disorders
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Friday, October 19, 2018
Social Determinants of Health
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Annual Administrative Professionals Conference
MHA Conference Center, Burlington, MA