COVID-19

Caring for the Caregiver: COVID-19 Resources

MHA has assembled resources to support caregiver wellbeing during this challenging time. The list below includes timely webinars, articles, toolkits and more with information on stress management, self-care, and caregiver support.



Webinars



Articles, Toolkits, and Digital Resources

Stress Management

  • The Emotional PPE Project 
    • The Emotional PPE Project is a directory that provides contact information of volunteer mental health practitioners to healthcare workers whose mental health has been impacted by the COVID-19 crisis.


Self-Care


Caregiver Support

Resources

The Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency’s (MEMA’s) COVID-19 Response Command Center is issuing regular Situation Reports that contain a wealth of information.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020


Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020